One Community to Another

Hi All!
This is the first post I have made on this blog since, pretty much ever πŸ™‚ A couple of weeks ago Mom and I were flipping through the “World Vision Gift Catalog” we had just received in the mail. We came upon a page were you could pay for a well to be dug in a third world country. This well costs 15,000 dollars. I have canvassed Redwood Meadows and recieved $232 A good friend of ours, Rebecca also donated $250 This idea is also being forwarded to my Dad’s office in Guelph so that his co-workers can have the chance to help. I am wondering now if any of my friends back in Guelph would like to support this organization? We still have a long way to go but I am hoping it is still possible πŸ™‚ If you would like to donate please email me at onecommunitytoanother@gmail.com and from there I can forward you where you can give the money online. Prayers would also be greatly appreciated! I miss you all more then I can write here πŸ™‚
Love and Hugs,
Cassidy ❀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment